Sleeping with the fishes


I LOST MY BELOVED BLACK PILOT HI-TEC-C PEN. Maybe in Shenzhen. Gah. I have one left but it’s green so not ideal.

Here I had to use an inferior replacement which doesn’t mix with the watercolours (M&G gel pen 0.5mm from my local photocopying/stationery shop).

I am planning a trip to Seoul so hoping my favourite pens are available there. I have high hopes for the stationery in South Korea. Though if they don’t have Hi-Tec-Cs I may have to sweet-talk my friends into sending them from Taiwan.

Leave a Reply

